#### Registered under the Societies Reg. Act 1860 & B.P.T.Reg.Act 1950



## **MOTHER TERESA**

## CHILDREN'S DEVELOPMENT SOCIETY

Phone: 0240 2354252 Mob.: 09579944406.

Web Site: www.mtcds.org.in

E-mail: mother.teresa53@gmail.com

: Address :

Plot No. 1-B, Veer Savarkar Housing Society, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, CIDCO N2 Thakare Nagar Area, Near Mahalaxmi Chowk, Dutta Hospital Turn, Next to Abhinav Balak Mandir,

Aurangabad-431 006. (Maharashtra)

Date: October 14<sup>th</sup>, 2024

Ref. No. MTCDS/8492/2024

Sub.: Regarding result of National Colouring & Handwriting Competition.-2024.

Res. Sir / Madam,

The Principal,

Greetings!

We are very glad to inform you that the result of Mother Teresa National Colouring and Handwriting Competition-2024 has been declared. Thanks for your great participation and co-operation.

#### **National Award Winner Students in Colouring Competition-2024**

Awards	First Group	Second Group	Third Group
Junior Artist-2024 (Cash Prize Rs.6000/-and attractive Memento)	rize Rs.6000/-and A.J.I Eng. School Narayana E-Techno Schoo		Suhina Mukherjee VII-B Praat Mem. School Kolkata (W.B.)
Little Artist-2024 (Cash Prize Rs.3000/-and attractive Memento)	Ahsan Thanveer A. III National Academy School Ramanathapuram (T.N.)	Atal Sharma V-C Mount Carmel School, Baijnath,Kangra (H.P.)	Rane Nehal Sanjay VIII-C Holy Angel's High School Mulund, Mumbai (M.S.)
Small Artist-2024  (Cash Prize Rs.2000/-and attractive Memento)	Garibawala Aayesha III-C Fatimah Zahara Eng.Med. School for Girls,Vadodara(Guj.) (MT-616)	Vedika Gupta VI-B St. Mary's Convent H.S. Kanpur (U.P.)	Sairaj Ajay Genji VII-B St. Mary's High School Belgaum (Karnataka)

#### **National Award Winner Students in Handwriting Competition-2024**

Awards	First Group	Second Group	Third Group	
Junior Artist-2024 (Cash Prize Rs.6000/-and attractive Memento)	Adithya I-A Terapanth Jain Vidyalaya Mat.Hr.Sec.School,Chennai	D. Bhavana VI-A St. Mary's High School,Bhimavaram (A.P.)	Aradhya Payasi VII-C Good Shepherd Convent Sr.Sec.School,Shadol(M.P.)	
Little Artist-2024 (Cash Prize Rs.3000/-and attractive Memento)	Sakshi P. Salgaonkar III St. Michael's Convent Eng.Pri.School,Karwar (Karnataka)	K. Tejaswanth IV-C St. Aloysius's Anglo Indian School, Visakhapatmam (A.P.)	Riya Sharma IX Nirmala Convent School, Ujjain (M.P.)	
Small Artist-2024  (Cash Prize Rs.2000/-and attractive Memento)	Minha Mansoor III-A Guardian Angels' Public School, Ernakulam Dist. (Kerala)	Naithal J. IV-BSt. Joseph Public School, Alappuzha, (Kerala)	Hemanthi J. IX-B Air Force School Tiruvallur,(T.N.)	
	(MT-625)	(MT-774)	(MT-703)	

## \* Consolation Prize Winner Students in Colouring Competition. (Rs. 1,000/- Each student)

1	Vedanth M.B.	III-A	Siddaganga Vidyalaya Bangalore, (Karnataka)	MT-624
2	Jiyan Prajapati	III-A	Poineer Kids Primary School, Patan Dist. (Gujarat)	MT-686
3	Tanishka B. Thakkar	IV-H	Delhi Public School, Gandhinagar (Guiarat)	MT-611
4	Priomedha Roy	VIII-B	St. Mary's High School, Cooch Behar (West Bengal)	MT-651
5	Avni C.T.	I-A	Sacred Heart UP School, Kozhikode Dist. (Kerala)	MT-691
6	Dayan Jijo	VI-A	Montfort Valley Sr. Sec. School, Idukki dist. (Kerala)	MT-752
7	Pandey Saloni S.	II-A	P.B.Kotak Memorial School, Rajkot Dist. (Gujarat)	MT-550
8	Danyaal Anwar Shaikh	IX-A	Royal English Medium School, Navasari Dist. (Gujarat)	MT-660
9	C. Dhaksha Das	III-B	Bethlahem Hillside Inter. School, Kanyakumari Dist. (T. N.)	MT-610
10	Adishree Anil Jadhav	V-B	St. Mary's High School, Thane Dist. (Maharashtra)	MT-714
11	D. Deepshika	X-B	Bharatiya Vidyabhavan's Vidyashram Pub. School, Hyderabad (Telanga	ana)
12	Prarthana Raj	IX-A	Flos Carmeli Convent ICSE & ISC School, Belagavi (Karnataka)	
13	Sanchi Shital Rathi	X	Vidyanchal The School, Akot, Dist. Akola (Maharashtra)	MT-776
14	Mina Fathima	VII-A	Thahani English School, Kasaragod Dist, (Kerala)	MT-669
15	Apurva Ajit Avakule	VIII	Honeywell International School, Mysore Dist. (Karnataka)	MT-766

## \* Consolation Prize Winner Students in Handwriting Competition. (Rs. 1,000/- Each student)

1	Yadre Priyal Prbhakar	I-B	Holy Cross Eng. Med. Primary School, Thane (M.S.)	MT-545
2	Ch. Jeshvitha Yajur Veda	X-B	Saranya Concept School, East Godavari Dist. (A.P.)	MT-654
3	Vanishree S.	IX	New Cambridge Public School, Bangalore (Karnataka)	MT-586
4	S. Panvi Sri Padal	VI-A	St. Anne's High School, Visakhapatnam (A.P.)	MT-623
5	Manvitha V.S.	VII	St. Joeph's E/M Hr.Primary School, Mysore (Karnataka)	MT-661
6	S. Geetha Sri	V-B	St. Ann's School, Alluri Sitaramraju Dist. (A.P.)	MT-638
7	E. Spandana	VIII-B	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Gurukulam, Tirupati (A.P.)	MT-677
8	Jaskaran Singh	V-B	Guru Hargobind Public School, Ludhiana Dist. (Punjab)	MT-645
9	Reet Kamal	II-Lily	Jhamku Devi Girls School, Fazilka Dist. (Punjab)	MT-741
10	T Aayushi	V-Spark	Geethanjali Kids&Up Primary School,Kurnool (Telangan	na) <sub>MT-760</sub>

# Congratulations!